I’m Still Here!

Standard

Wow…having a baby makes you lose your mind….and free time. :) I’m still here…hanging on. We moved to our new house almost 2 weeks ago, so we’ve been preoccupied with the move, among other things. I hope to be back to more regular blogging soon! :) 

 

xoxo 

About Erin

I'm a mom to the sweetest little boys ever, Owen & Colin. Owen was born in April of 2007 after 22 hours of active labor in a hospital. Love him more than life. Knowing I didn't feel another hospital birth was right for me, Colin was born at home surrounded by our 2 midwives and our little family. I've been married to my hubs for 7 years. We met in 1997 in an AOL Chatroom...the rest is history. I'm crazy. I'm funny. I am socially awkward. This is my life.

One response »

  1. woohoo! congrats on the new house and hope you get either of my messages in time for us to get in touch while i’m in town (kinda)! :)

Leave a Reply

