Diaper Bag

Standard

Because I’m a virgo and mostly Type A, I love to plan ahead. I love to make lists and then make categories within those lists, so I essentially have a list within a list. Heaven. Anyways, Sean has the Kindle with the ads on the bottom, and last night he got an ad for baby gear. If you spend $50 on Amazon, you get $25 off. So, essentially, half off. It could only be used towards certain things. NOT towards diapers, wipes, clothing…the good stuff. So, I searched for diaper bags. I’m almost convinced that I’m having a girl, but I got a print that wouldn’t be too girly if this baby is a boy. Either way, I’m carrying the bag, I’m a girl. I think it’s okay to have some pink. And anyhoodle, Owen’s favorite color is pink. 🙂

Here is the bag I got:   http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B002AS9QIM  I got it in the Flower Power print. Check out the removable bottom with all the little compartments! Ahh! So great. AND free shipping. Thanks, honey!!

Other than that, it’s been a quiet day. Grocery store, a load of laundry, and hubby cleaned the bath tub for me.

Sean is on his 4 day work schedule now (10 hour days) so he goes back to work tomorrow. I’m loving that he’s home 3 days for his weekends now.

No pictures in this post, but just check out how awesome my diaper bag is one more time. 🙂

About Erin

I'm a mom to the sweetest little boys ever, Owen & Colin. Owen was born in April of 2007 after 22 hours of active labor in a hospital. Love him more than life. Knowing I didn't feel another hospital birth was right for me, Colin was born at home surrounded by our 2 midwives and our little family. I've been married to my hubs for 7 years. We met in 1997 in an AOL Chatroom...the rest is history. I'm crazy. I'm funny. I am socially awkward. This is my life.

Leave a Reply

